Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Birmingham (Updated 3 Hours 16 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    77.5 °F

    Humidity

    69%

    Wind : From the WSW at 6.0 MPH Gusting to 12.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.43 AM

    Sunset

    7.44 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    67 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Birmingham

      • 21 May, Mon 87 / 68 °F
      • 22 May, Tue 81 / 67 °F
      • 23 May, Wed 84 / 67 °F
      • 24 May, Thu 86 / 68 °F
      • 25 May, Fri 87 / 69 °F
      • 26 May, Sat 87 / 68 °F
      • 27 May, Sun 87 / 67 °F
      • 28 May, Mon 84 / 69 °F
      • 29 May, Tue 83 / 67 °F
      • 30 May, Wed

    Comments