Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Birmingham (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    32.5 °F

    Humidity

    45%

    Wind : From the NNE at 7.8 MPH Gusting to 7.8 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.10 AM

    Sunset

    5.47 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    46 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    24 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    29 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Birmingham

      • 21 Mar, Thu 46 / 24 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 47 / 29 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 59 / 46 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 62 / 54 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 68 / 61 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 72 / 51 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 67 / 53 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 70 / 59 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 71 / 59 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat

    Comments