Weather in Birmingham (Updated 2 Hours 13 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    61.3 °F

    Humidity

    44%

    Wind : From the South at 1.0 MPH Gusting to 7.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.47 AM

    Sunset

    5.11 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    61 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Birmingham

      • 24 Jan, Tue 61 / 48 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 67 / 40 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 51 / 32 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 51 / 32 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 51 / 32 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 53 / 32 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 51 / 32 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 58 / 35 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed 57 / 36 °F
      • 2 Feb, Thu

    Comments