Weather in Birmingham (Updated 6 Hours 19 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    58.4 °F

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.41 AM

    Sunset

    6.32 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    76 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Birmingham

      • 30 Sep, Fri 76 / 53 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 82 / 55 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 84 / 57 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 86 / 58 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 89 / 62 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 87 / 60 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 85 / 59 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 79 / 55 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 79 / 54 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun

    Comments